Call-of-Cthulhu-Investigation
1920s True Detectives from the upcoming French 7th ed Call of Cthulhu (see below)

A few years back I ran a separate Call of Cthulhu/d100 gaming blog called Liber Malum for about two years. I then decided to merge my then three blogs into one combined blog for all RPG systems and settings.

However, I’ve decided to keep a sepratate CoC blog again since (a) many D&D/OSR people aren’t interested in d100/CoC gaming and (b) vice versa.

To keep things unified I’ll repost this blog’s posts to my main RPG blog Nerd-O-Mancer of Dork.

The main purpose of this blog is to serve as a place to keep our game session recaps for my upcoming Masks of Nyarlahotep campaign with the Fistful of d20s crew, but also to share adventures and other home made CoC things for other CoC aficionados.

This will be a pure CoC blog, maybe with some occasional general BRP/d100 posts.

Cthulhu Fhtagn!


BTW, here’s a link to the pretty new French edition by Editions Sans-Détour